Join Us for a SPACES Virtual Event: The Art of Living Outdoors, on June 24

SPACES: The Art of Living Outdoors

spaces virtual event the art of living outdoors

Thursday, June 24th, 2021
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
Click here to register.

More than a year into a pandemic, outdoor living remains top-of-mind. The outdoors is where we gather with loved ones and friends, and we rely more than ever on outdoor spaces for other comforts: recreation, relaxation, the arts and exploring nature, to name a few. For this virtual event, SPACES brings together a panel of national design leaders to explore how outdoor living has changed and what’s on the horizon. Attendees will leave with a plethora of ideas for transforming their outdoor retreats.

We are joined by:

Jesse Harrison, Principal of Harrison Design

Ben Lenhardt, Chairman Emeritus of the Garden Conservancy, Author of Gardens of the North Shore of Chicago

Heather Sandy Hebert, Brand Consultant and Author of At Home in the Wine Country

Moderated by Liz Logan, Editor-in-Chief of SPACES